Here are the highlights of the latest updated SOPs for Phase 3 of the National Recovery Plan (NRP):

Areas Involved:

Perlis, Sarawak, Terengganu, Pahang, Melaka, Selangor, W.P Kuala Lumpur, W.P Putrajaya and Johor

*For Sarawak, please refer to the National Recovery Plan - SOP Phase 3 Sarawak.

**For areas enforced by EMCO, the EMCO SOP in the area is effective until the expiry date of the EMCO.

***For Johor starting on 8th October 2021 (starting 12.01am)

Effective Period:

Starting 16 August 2021 (starting 12.01am)

*For Terengganu starting on 17th September 2021 (starting 12.01am)

** For Melaka, Selangor, W.P Kuala Lumpur and W.P Putrajaya starting on 1st October 2021 (starting 12.01am)

***For Johor starting on 8th October 2021 (starting 12.01am)

Complete Vaccination:

- Individuals who have been fully vaccinated are individuals who have met the following criteria:

i. For vaccine types that require two doses of injection (such as Cormirnaty (Pfizer-BioNTech), COVID-19 AstraZeneca (Oxford-AstraZeneca), CoronaVac (Sinovac), Spikevax (Moderna) and Covilo (Sinopharm)), the individual must have passed the th day. -14 from the date of injection of the second dose; or

ii. For vaccine types that require only one dose of injection (such as COVID-19 Janssen (Johnson & Johnson) and Convidecia (CanSino)), the individual must have passed the 28th day from the date of injection.

iii. For individuals who cannot be vaccinated for health reasons, they will need to submit a medical report that has been certified by a registered medical practitioner.

To read full translated Phase 3 National Recovery Plan SOPs, please contact enquiry@eurocham.my

#NRP #SOP #Perlis #Sarawak #Terengganu #Pahang #Melaka #Selangor #WPKL #WPPutrajaya #Johor #eurochammy

Share Us :