CMCO in 3 more states and KL, RMCO in 5 states and 2 FTs

[BREAKING]: Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Johor and Penang will be placed under the CMCO (PKPB) starting March 5 - March 18 according to Defence Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Kedah, Perak, and Kelantan are also to remain in CMCO.

Interdistrict travel will be allowed in all states, except in Sabah.

Interstate travel is not allowed.

More updates coming soon.

#cmco #covid19 #eurochammy

Share Us :