Here are the highlights of the latest updated SOPs for Phase 4 of the National Recovery Plan (NRP):

Areas Involved:

Federal Territory of Labuan, Negeri Sembilan and Pahang

*This SOP must be read together with the Special SOP of the Federal Territory of Labuan.

** For areas enforced by EMCO, EMCO SOP in the area is effective until the expiry date of the EMCO.

Effective Period:

*For the Federal Territory of Labuan starting on 26 August 2021 (from 12.01 am)

** For Negeri Sembilan starting on 24 September 2021 (starting 12.01 am).

*** For Pahang State starting on 8 October 2021 (starting 12.01 am).

Complete Vaccination:

- Individuals who have been fully vaccinated are individuals who have met the following criteria:

i. For vaccine types that require two doses of injection (such as Cormirnaty (Pfizer-BioNTech), COVID-19 AstraZeneca (Oxford-AstraZeneca), CoronaVac (Sinovac), Spikevax (Moderna) and Covilo (Sinopharm)), the individual must have passed the th day. -14 from the date of injection of the second dose; or

ii. For types of vaccines that require only one injection dose (such as COVID-19 Janssen (Johnson & Johnson) and Convidecia (CanSino), the individual must have passed the 28th day from the date of injection.

- For individuals who cannot be vaccinated for health reasons, they need to submit a medical report that has been certified by a registered medical practitioner.

To read full translated Phase 4 National Recovery Plan SOPs, please contact enquiry@eurocham.my

#NRP #SOP #FTLabuan #NegeriSembilan #Pahang #eurochammy

Share Us :